lmkaville.blogg.se

Get a lot of mozilla firefox not responding
Get a lot of mozilla firefox not responding








get a lot of mozilla firefox not responding

It fixed the crashing issue and Firefox started opening fine. Firefox kept crashing on startup.Īt the end I tried my ultimate solution which I always try whenever Firefox starts giving issues in any of my computer machines and it worked perfectly. In fact I uninstalled and reinstalled Firefox but unfortunately it also didn’t fix the irritating crashing issue. It happens due to incompatibility issues between web browsers and security software new versions.) So if you face a crashing issue in any web browser, first try to disable your security software protection.

get a lot of mozilla firefox not responding

(Many times security software cause crashing issues in web browsers. I also tried to temporary disable my security software program (antivirus and firewall) protection, it also didn’t fix the crashing issue. I tried various solutions to fix this annoying issue such as restarting Firefox in safe mode with all add-ons disabled but it didn’t help. It was just crashing continuously on startup. So Firefox was not opening/launching at all. Again Crash Reporter launched and the same process continued happening again and again.Īfter a few tries, Mozilla provided a dialog box to restart Firefox in Safe Mode. It again opened Firefox which immediately crashed on startup. Obviously, I clicked on “Restart Firefox” button. The Mozilla Crash Reporter provided 2 buttons: Restart Firefox and Quit Firefox. Then the traditional Mozilla Crash Reporter window opened with “We’re Sorry” message and options to send crash report to Mozilla servers. As soon as I tried to launch Firefox, it opened for a second and immediately closed. Suddenly Firefox started crashing at startup. Yesterday I faced a very strange problem with Mozilla Firefox web browser in one of my computer systems.










Get a lot of mozilla firefox not responding